Back At It…

Well it’s been about two years since I have posted to this blog. In that time my wife and I have had another baby, Vivienne Beverly Mae. She is the most amazing little girl I could ever ask for. She loves to dance, and we are learning the ABC’s. Jack is now 4 about to be 5 in September. He started pre school last year and loves it and is doing very good.

I am going back to school doing the IT program at Kaplan University. So far I like it and am doing pretty good. Not too sure yet what I want to specialize in but I am really liking the web design class I am in right now.

So for now this will be it but I will try to keep updating the blog regularly. If you keep up with my posts thank you and hope to hear from you sometime.

Leave a Reply

